HomeOnline CasinosGossip Slots Casino Bewertung
Gossip Slots Casino Bewertung
Akzeptiert Spieler aus Virginia
Bonus ohne Einzahlung:
Nicht verfügbar
Bei Google suchen Empfohlene Casinos
Zahlungen
Alle anzeigen (10)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • BitPay
  • Ethereum
  • Bank wire
  • Ripple
Auszahlungslimits
 per Monat
10.000 $
 pro Woche
2.500 $
Drake Casino Group
2013
> 5.000.000 €
Dieses Casino wird ohne offizielle Lizenz betrieben!
ÜbersichtBonus3Benutzer Bewertungen152Erklärung des Sicherheitsindex Diskussion54Zahlungen10

Gossip Slots Casino Bewertung und Testbericht für 2024

Wir haben Gossip Slots Casino gründlich überprüft und getestet und diesem Casino einen sehr hohen Sicherheitsindex verliehen. Das ist die beste Bewertung, die ein Casino von uns erhalten kann. In unserem Testbericht haben wir die über das Casino eingegangen Beschwerden, deren geschätzten finanziellen Einnahmen, deren Lizenz, die Echtheit der Spiele, die Qualität des Kundendienstes, die Fairness der angebotenen Bedingungen, die Auszahlungsmodalitäten und Gewinnlimits sowie weitere Faktoren berücksichtigt. Da Gossip Slots Casino mit anderen Online-Casinos zusammenhängt und verwandt ist, werden dessen Bewertungen auch von diesen beeinflusst. Lesen Sie hier alles über unseren Test, unsere Bewertung und unsere Erfahrungen mit diesem Casino.

Nach unseren Recherchen und Einschätzungen ist Gossip Slots Casino ein mittelgroßes Online-Casino hinsichtlich des finanziellen Umsatzes. Es ist jedoch Teil einer großen Gruppe von verwandten Casinos, alle zusammen genommen haben diese hohen finanzielle Einnahmen. Die monetären Einnahmen eines Casinos sind ein wichtiger Faktor, da größere Casinos keine Probleme mit hohen Gewinnen und deren Auszahlungen haben sollten, während kleinere Casinos möglicherweise Schwierigkeiten haben, wenn Sie wirklich große Gewinne zur Auszahlung bringen wollen.

Es sind zurzeit 0 Beschwerden über dieses Casino in unserer Datenbank geführt, sowie 3 Beschwerden über andere damit zusammenhängende Casinos. Aufgrund dieser Beschwerden haben wir diesem Casino insgesamt 318 schwarze Punkte gegeben, von denen 318 aus verwandten Casinos stammen. Weitere Informationen zu allen Beschwerden und Schwachstellen finden Sie in dieser Bewertung im Teil „Erklärungen zum Sicherheitsindex".

Gossip Slots Casino wird in nur einer Schwarzen Liste geführt. Diesen Eintrag finden Sie weiter unten angezeigt, aber dieser hat keinerlei Einfluss auf unsere Bewertung dieses Casinos. Wir haben uns entschieden, diesen Eintrag zu ignorieren, entweder weil es mit dem Casino des vorherigen Besitzers zusammenhängt oder aus einem anderen zutreffenden Grund.

Basierend auf allen in diesen Bewertungen genannten Informationen und dem sehr hohen Sicherheitsindex dieses Casinos können wir auf jeden Fall festhalten, dass Gossip Slots Casino ein großartiger Ort zum Spielen ist. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem perfekten Online Casino sind, empfehlen wir Ihnen, dieses auszuprobieren.

Bonus

Bonus ohne Einzahlung:
Nicht verfügbar

Zahlungen

Zahlungen
Alle anzeigen (10)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • BitPay
  • Ethereum
  • Bank wire
  • Ripple
Auszahlungslimits
 per Monat
10.000 $
 pro Woche
2.500 $

Spiele
Alle anzeigen

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Keine Wetten
Video Poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot-Spiele
Live-Spiele
Kein Poker
Craps und Würfelspiele
Keno
Rubbellose
Keine Wetten auf eSports
Crash Spiele

Sprachoptionen

Webseite auf Englisch
englischer Kundendienst
englischer Live Chat

Spieleanbieter
Alle anzeigen (10)

  • Rival
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Saucify
  • Genii
  • Arrow's Edge
  • Circular Arrow
  • Dragon Gaming
  • Fresh Deck Studios
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
gossip_slots_casino_game_gallery_desktop
gossip_slots_casino_homepage_desktop
gossip_slots_casino_promotions_desktop
gossip_slots_casino_game_gallery_mobile
gossip_slots_casino_homepage_mobile
gossip_slots_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Dieses Casino akzeptiert Spieler aus vielen Ländern
  • Schön erklärtes VIP-Programm
  • Bitcoins werden akzeptiert
  • Live-Croupier-Spiele sind verfügbar
  • Live-Chat-Kundendienst verfügbar 24/7

Negatives

  • Gebühren werden bei einigen Zahlungsmethoden eingehoben
  • Zur Zeit wird nur eine Währung unterstützt

Interessante Sachlage

  • Das Mindestalter für Einzahlungen per Kreditkarte beträgt 21 Jahre
  • Die Auszahlungslimits liegen im Branchendurchschnitt
Autor & Verantwortlichkeit: Burak Onder Letztes Update: 2023-07-28 Ist irgendetwas falsch oder fehlt etwas? Lassen Sie es mich wissen
Casino Bonuses (3)

Gossip Slots Casino Boni

Durchsuchen Sie alle von Gossip Slots Casino angebotenen Boni, einschließlich jener Bonusangebote, bei denen Sie keine Einzahlung vornehmen müssen, und durchstöbern Sie auch alle Willkommensboni, die Sie bei Ihrer ersten Einzahlung erhalten werden.

Casino Guru

Wir wollen, dass die Spieler das Glückspiel verstehen.

Benutzer Bewertungen (152)

Die Erfahrungen und Benutzerbewertungen von Gossip Slots Casino

Genau hier können Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit Gossip Slots Casino austauschen. Lesen Sie, was andere Spieler darüber geschrieben haben, oder nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit Ihre eigenen persönlichen Bewertungen zu teilen. So können Sie alle anderen Spieler über die positiven und negativen Eigenschaften informieren, die ausschließlich auf Ihren eigenen persönlichen Erfahrungen beruhen.

User Feedback:
Gut

Bewertet von 152 Usern

Sehr positivPositivNeutralNegativSehr negativ

Haben Sie Erfahrungen mit diesem Casino?

Eine Bewertung schreiben

Casino Guru

Wir wollen, dass die Spieler das Glückspiel verstehen.

• vor 4 Wochen
Not only does this place have ridiculous play through but when you do when play straight bitcoin they drag their feet and drag their feet and drag their feet and still ask you for cards-even when you deposit with bitcoin-and still try and make you withdraw in wires-even when you deposit in bitcoin-and their staff lies about your payout, I’m disgusted with this place. I still haven’t received my btc. I don’t know how this forum gives them such high marks I really, really don’t.

Edit 03/28/24 I didn’t think it was possible, but they got slower and slower and slower at their payouts whether you deposited in bitcoin or with a card they take their sweet time and just kind of mess with you a little bit when you chat to ask about it then they make it even longer. There must be a bunch of juveniles working there. 🙄 it’s been cleared off my account for two days and they said it might be sent out tomorrow even though yesterday they said it would be sent out yesterday so don’t play there. There’s so many other good places that have better payouts. I like they pay out in like 10 minutes, like literally 10 minutes .

Just don’t go here Or VIP or Drake….they’re all the same owners and they’re slow slow slow, on purpose, If you ask them about your payout.
  • Not much why would I have anything positive to say about them why do I have to add more
  • There’s nothing positive about this place
  • Everything
• vor 4 Monaten
I was a member a few years ago and returned recently to try again. A waist of time and my money for the 2nd time. I still feel the same way now about this place. Very difficult to win. Low percentage bonuses and high play thru requirements. Any place you have to deposit to get free spins then they aren't free are they. Absolutely no return to player. Your deposits and game play don't last long because there isn't any wins coming back. Bet $2 win .50 cents. Ridiculous place to play IMO. Also chat was absolutely for nothing there. I also noticed they change your bets on you set higher so you go through your money faster. I was betting $2 and after a free spin round which is rare I noticed my bet was set at $4. So then I had $50 in my account and after playing for awhile I was up to 300. I looked at my account and it showed a rollover of 14300.00. wow. I contacted Chat and asked how does a $50 bonus turn into 14300. They said your old bonus from the previous deposit(which was finished I lost) was applied to this one. I told him this is unfair then he removed the rollover. Then the slots turned stale, dead no return to player.
  • nice selection of games but missing some rival ones
  • Very hard to win
  • Ridiculous play thru requirements
  • Very low bonuses
  • Controlled Game play
  • Part of the Drake casino Group
• vor 5 Monaten
AVOID THIS CASINO AT ALL COSTS! I did play here for awhile, I always got my withdrawals but takes about a week, so that is good that they pay out I suppose. I made what I believe was 3 smallish withdrawals in all my time there and much crypto playing there, well under $1,000 each. On my last one they all of a sudden stopped all my bonus free spin emails and made my % bonus much less. I have contacted chat many times and they can't just tell me that they stopped them. At least the other places I have played and withdrew at told me they stopped them. Gossip keeps telling me to deposit more and they will come back, which I did once, and this is NOT true, the didn't come back. I don't mind being told since I withdrew my winnings I am ineligible for those bonuses but they just lie every time and avoid it. Also if you deposit with a credit card they require the first two withdrawals as a bank transfer which costs $40 and takes weeks. AVOID!
  • The RTP seemed okay
  • I like their interface and rewards system
  • Support lies to you
  • withdrawals take a week even with Crypto
  • if you deposit with a credit card you can only withdraw with a bank transfer costing $40 on both ends.
  • Very dishonest casino
Gossip Slots Casino
Hi Nightgypsie,

Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us!

I'm glad to hear that you received your winnings! We have weekly promotions running for all our players, you get a different promotion depending on which bonus level you're on - I suspect your account changed bonus level and therefor the promotions changed.

Our support is there to answer any of your questions or concern, they do not lie when they share information about your account or any changes that have happened.

Have a wonderful day!

Gossip Slots Manager
• vor 6 Monaten
They wouldn't let me log in and kept asking for a lot of details and personal info. The customer service bot Kevin tried but didn't understand the importance of my playing. my account was hacked, and they couldn't do anything for me. oh yeah don't use a vpn if you live in any other state. if you do make sure the servers aren't coming out of Seattle, WA.
  • Didn't get to be scammed out of a bogus no deposit scheme
  • Didn't have to play at the sh$t show of a casino
  • Security
  • Customer service
  • Want to much personal information.
  • Verification system doesn't work correctly.
  • Hackable
  • Uses Bots
Gossip Slots Casino
Hello dankron,

Thank you for your feedback!

Whilst I can understand your frustration and your point of view, your account was blocked due to signing up from a banned state. We're quite strict on which states are accepted due to local laws, this is to protect both you as a player and us as a casino. I saw no deposit was made into the account.

I also like to point out that we do not use customer service bots, they are real people working around the clock, every day of the week, to help in any way they can.

We're sorry we couldn't accept you as a player with us, we want nothing more than to accept everyone! But we have to follow the local state laws.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best,
Gossip Slots Manager
• vor 8 Monaten
First time deposited $50 after winning $80 from a Free spin NDB. After trying several games, I hit $9000 then another $2000 right after. Submitted documentation and was approved within 24 hours from deposit.
  • Quick response
  • You can win a lot here
  • Variety of games
Gossip Slots Casino
Congratulations on your big win!

Best,
Gossip Slots Manager
• vor 10 Monaten
UPDATE 6/23/23: I received a nice bonus so I played. I did win $1000. They don't allow Bitcoin withdrawals on the first two withdrawals. You must pay for a wire transfer. That's after they waste a lot of time finally getting around to telling you this. I've made crypto deposits - can't get it back via crypto. Now I will wait again to receive my wire (hopefully). Won't be back.

*****************************************

This will be short. I didn't play because their wagering requirements are super high. 50X. Who wants to have to play through that when so many other casino's have bonuses much lower?
  • Lots of different games
  • Wagering requirements for bonuses are way to high, no Bitcoin withdrawal on first two withdrawals.
• vor 11 Monaten

FYI tell players to send bitcoin to an online casino let’s say coinbase that the fees went up 1000% a few days ago I sent $28 of bitcoin to gossip slots and Coinbase took $22.54 plus my $28 I failed to look at the fee because I’ve done it 1000 times before and it’s always a couple dollars at most now they deducted $50.54 of my bitcoin so I ain’t doing that again Coinbase says it’s not them Gossip says they have nothing to do with it and it’s Coinbase because blockchain fees are higher when the crypto network is busy which is baloney because it’s going on 72 hours straight now that the fees haven’t gone down at all like I said it’s getting worse and United States banks don’t allow you to buy crypto with a bank card or debit card they provide you with and if they find out your sending bitcoin to a casino ? You’ll be asked to leave the bank same with cashapp tell them the bitcoin your buying through them your going to send to an online casino and you will be banned from cashapp for life and I’m sure other bitcoin providers have the same rules in fine fine print that nobody reads and if you are doing it then that provider doesn’t know where it’s going but they are starting to check just another fyi
  • They have paid out within three days with small amounts
  • They have chat and toll free customer service
  • They do a lot of shady things like change your bet from $1 or $2 to over $10 which forfeits all your money they first said I was playing in the fun games but I said fee fun play doesn’t register in history however my play was in history and I took screenshots and had 300 spins at $1 then all the sudden i went up to $250 a spin ? Didn’t happen
• vor 1 Jahr
ILL KEEP FACTUAL BUT HONEST

FREE SPINS ARENT FREE AS YOU NEED TO DEPOSIT TO GET THE MONEY THEN WAGER 60X DEPOSIT PLUS BONUS.

OK KYC ALL COMPLETED AND CONFIRMED

BONUS WINNINGS WENT ON TO WIN $12,000 DOWN TO 8800 ON A MIX OF GAMES. MAX WITHDRAWL IS 2500 PER WEEK

TRIES TO WITHDRAW AND DOC NEDDED FOR KYC THATS NOT ON KYC 😮

LOG IN TO FIND BALANCE 583 NOW WHEN ENQUIRE IM TOLD ID PLAYED A RESTRICTED GAME AND SO AS PER T&C BONUS REMOVED. I LOOK AT T&C AND SAYS LIST OF GAMES AND THAT AN ERROR MESSAGE WILL OCCUR IF YOU ATTEMPT TO PLAY. THIS DIDN'T HAPPEN, AFTER A STRONG WORD MY BALANCE BACK AND UNABLE TO PLAY RESTRICTED GAME SO GLITCH FIXED BY THEM

WITHDRAW 2500 VIA BTC (ONLY OPTION OTHER THAN 12 DAY WIRE). 48 HOUR PROCESS TIME AFTER WITHDRAWL, TOLD SORRY BTC NOT AVAILABLE ON FIRST 2 WITHDRAWLS.

REQUEST AGAIN VIA WIRE AND SORRY 48 HOURS AGAIN. ALL WIRE DETAILS TAKEN BY CHAT AS SITE WASNT WORKING. 48 HOURS IM TOLD ROUTING NUMBER WRONG. TOLD ITS THE SORT CODE FOR UK ACCOUNT. SORRY 48HR AGAIN 😮…. SORRY NUMBERS STILL WRONG.

TURNS OUT UK NUMBERS DONT HAVE ROUTING NUMBER SO ADVISED WRONG SO ASKED FOR SORT CODE WHICH ISNT ON THE FORM AND WASNT REQUESTED BY CHAT WHO AGAIN TOOK DETAILS AND CONFIRMED EVERYTHING WAS CORRECT. RECEIVED INFO TOO LATE ON FRIDAY TO PROCESS SO BE DONE MONDAY. MONDAY COMES AND CANT GIVE TIME FOR PROCESSING, NOT DONE, BE TUESDAY 😮..

FINALLY 3 WEEKS ON ITS DONE. 2-12 DAYS!!! WONT GIVE ME TRANSACTION ID OR ANYTHING. MOST SWIFT SAY 1-3 DAYS AND THESE ARE 2-12 WITH NO PROOF. I SUSPECT ITS SENT DAY 9 BUT ?

TOLD SORRY NO TRACKING NUMBER IF ITS NOT THERE IN 12 DAYS CONTACT US.. OH WHY WOULD IT NOT BE? IF INFO IS WRONG THEY CAN SEND IT BACK, BUT INFO CANT BE WRONG AS WHEN IT WAS IT FAILED SO ITS OBVIOUSLY OK?

WONT TELL ME WHO ITS SENT WITH, REF NUM, WHY 12 BUSINESS DAYS OR ANY. AGENT ISSAC THEN SAYS IN ALL THE TIME HES BEEN THERE THERE NEVER BEEN A PAYMENT ISSUE. BRILLIANT SO WHY KEEP SAYING IF ITS NOT HERE BY 13 DAYS CONTACT YOU WITH COPY OF BANK STATEMENT AND YOULL LOOK, JUST PASS ME TRACKING NUMBER, I CANT GIVE YOU THIS!!

ISAAC THE GREAT THEN SAYS ITS RARE FOR WIRE PAYMENTS TO ERROR, I SAID THATS INTERESTING YOU JUST TOLD ME YOUVE NEVER KNOW OF ANY ERRORS.. LIAR!!

SO WHEN INFO WAS "WRONG" THE SYSTEM (AFTER A 48 HR WAIT) REJECTS THE PAYMENT FOR DETAILS ERROR. WHEN ALL THE INFO IS RIGHT AND ITS PROCESSED INTO THE WIRE WORLD IT CAN STILL ERROR AND BE SENT BACK THEY SAY 🫣.

OK PLEASE GIVE PAYEMENT ID AND I CAN TRACE IT AND SEE DETAILS AND WILL KNOW WHEN ITS LANDED. WE CANNOT DO THIS PLEASE CONTACT US AT DAY 13 IF NOT ARRIVED .

WHEN YOU EMAIL THEM THEY CONVENIENTLY DONT RECEIVE IT 🫣.. WHEN EVENTUALLY THEY DO ITS TOO LATE SO TOMORROW, FRIDAYS BECOME MON TUE.

AVOID LIKE ANYTHING ON EARTH, AGENTS RUDE LYING AWFUL INDIVIDUALS. DONT ANSWER QUESTIONS, END CHATS IF THEY DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY AND KNOW NOTHING THEY SAY OR CANT GIVE THAT INFO. REFER TO OUR TERMS ITS ALL THERE WE STATE 2-12 DAYS.

OUR TERMS DO NOT SAY WE PROVIDE TRACKING NUMBER. YEA THATS FAIR I SAID BUT YOUR TERMS DONT STATE YOU DONT PROVIDE WHEN ASKED…. FFS

OK YOUR TERMS STATE PAYMENT WILL BE RECEIVED IN 12 DAYS SO ALL HAS TO BE GOOD THEN AS THEY DONT STATE AFTER 12 DAYS IT CAN BE RETURNED AND YOU HAVE TO REQUEST AGAIN WAIT 48 HOURS THEN 12 DAYS AGAIN TO BE TOLD SAME.

ABSOLUTE JOKE OF A CASINO HOW THEY GET RATED 9.3 I DONT KNOW. SAVED EVER CHAT LOG WITH PROOF OF THE CIRCUS RUN AVOID AT ALL COSTS. OH AND AFTER THREE BIG WINS ON CHEESE AND CHEDDAR UP TO $12,000 SPENT OVER 2000 SPINNING WITH NO WINS 😳. WITH 2500 A WEEK MAX THEIR HOPE BEING YOU FLUTTER AWAY ANY BALANCE.

OTHER THAN THAT ITS A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND AN AMAZING CASINO!!
  • ERRRRM GOTTA GIVE 3+. NEVER.…
  • ONLY + IS YOU GET 1 STAR AS I CANT GIVE YOU WHAT YOU DESERVE.…. 0
  • ERRRRM (POSITIVE LIST TOO SHORT)
  • AGENTS LIE
  • WITHDRAWL PROCESS A JOKE
  • WITHDRAWL METHODS AWFUL
  • SEE COMMENT FOR FULL LIST
• vor 1 Jahr
Great casino overall. I'm not the luckiest person, but I like the gambling process. The best providers and slots. In general I like that there are so many deposit options and bonuses. I also hope they add more different games!
On a separate note, I really like the availability of tournaments!
• vor 1 Jahr
I've withdrawn from here in the past, so I have won....but not since.
Also putting £200 on Cleopatra's Coins slot & not getting ANY decent payback at all, something's up with that. Never, ever experienced that ever when playing this game - literally ever. The highest win was around £20, otherwise literally 100's of dead spins & "threats" of a bonus up & coming but not happening...then if & when it does? £1.20 out of 10 spins x3 bet. Awful. The reels "stutter" & lag, just doesn't play well. Other games are also really, REALLY hard to trigger too. So yeah, bit suss to be honest.
  • They do pay, & fairly quickly
  • When you withdraw, be prepared to never win again.
• vor 1 Jahr
Seems like another Casino who's aim to take money off people signed up to GAMSTOP. The features on these slot don't tend to pay more than 5x your stake and on average require at least 100 spins.
• vor 1 Jahr
There are a ton of great games at this casino site, and to me, it has one of the best features like crypto betting and the likes to keep you invested in trying out their numerous games. Go for it and win a lot of payouts!
• vor 2 Jahren
I like the game selection especially Jackpot Jam (Pay Up Kobe!!!) and Bigfoot Mountain because I hit on both! *wink* There is no need for NDB as you can play their games for real money or just for fun. As players have noted already the wagering requirements on bonuses is a staggering 50 to 60x and don't forget the rollover requirements (argh!). That is why when I do play, I refuse to use them. I believe you can play on two slots side-by-side, which is a cool feature I suppose if you have an attention deficit disorder (just joking). I played for a few hours this past weekend with just $50 USD and won some $$ too. 3 stars due to the wagering requirements, it is excessive.
  • Broad Selection of Games
  • Rollover Bonus Requirements
  • Wagering Requirements 50x and up depending on Bonus
• vor 2 Jahren
My journey for online casino play started about 9 months ago.

I have tried different online casinos, but the one that I will continue to play at is Gossip Slots...

I have won money, but it never worked out and gossip slots has been more than gracious with their bonuses and what I feel to be fair gaming...

I won money from gossip slots, I did use the bonus and had to fulfill the playthrough requirements but it was totally worth it

What I would like to say to anybody using this casino, I made the mistake of not realizing my bank did not accept international wires, so the delay was not their fault.

I'm grateful for their patience and kind customer service❤️

I suggest them especially if living in the United states...
I've tried a lot of places and this place is legit...

Just remember to have your documents ready such as ID, the card that you signed up with to play, and a recent Bill such as internet, gas, etc...

Since I never have dealt with a true and legit online casino, I had no idea until I did all these things, and to save every one time please just make sure you do all these things because they are more than willing to be patient and also they do pay out, I'm very grateful!

Thank you Gossip Slots 😍
• vor 2 Jahren
The only reason I'm not giving it a five star rating is simply because of how long it takes to get your winnings. Let's face it guys/gals the only reason I gamble is to win money, idk about you but if that's not the reason then I assume you like losing money and that means your literally a loser lol Anyway I have played on their app a few times now and I always seem to either deposit and play for awhile or win around $1000 dollars. My largest win is on their site, lucky ox by Rival and even though my first cash out took awhile and I'll be honest i was pretty skeptical bc they just kept saying we sent the wire transfer last week and it takes 12 business days. We'll sure enough I woke up one morning and it was in my account after like 2 weeks. The second w/d didn't take nearly as long. Like 5 days. They now offer BTC w/ds that they say are even faster, like next day type shit, but idk yet bc I haven't hit in awhile. I highly recommend Gossip slots. They have a cool live chat team and their payout team is on it. These guys won't screw you over if you win. I will say that I don't like the 1 w/d every seven days, and I don't like it takes 2 business days for the w/d to get approved so you have to sit on your hands and try not to cancel the cashout for over two days. Also the W/R are sky high but once again I'm confident in my gaming ability enough so that if I can clear a 25 x W/R Then I can clear a 50 × W/R. It's reallybjust getting over that initial hump in the beginning, the first 20 mins will tell you if your going to win that day or not, that's been my experience at least. Anyway I hope everyone finds my review helpful, once again I'm not getting anything for this, I simply respect them for keeping their word and paying me when I won on their site. No hoops to jump thru or any difficult requirements. They just needed my ID and bank info. And boom I was paid.
  • Real money casino
  • They pay out in about 5 business days
  • Slots are loose
  • Highest winning on their site 8 grand
  • They have a really cool cash back reward system
  • Takes 2 days for them to accept w/d
  • They have a really weird free spin and bonus program
  • Waging requirements are sky high sometimes ×50
• vor 2 Jahren
Viele Info's und top aktuell!!!
Weiter so...
Erklärung des Sicherheitsindex

Die Erklärung des Sicherheitsindex von Gossip Slots Casino

Sehen Sie sich die Erklärung jener Faktoren an, die wir bei der Erstellung des Sicherheitsindex von Gossip Slots Casino berücksichtigen. Der Sicherheitsindex ist die wichtigste Kennzahl, die wir verwenden, um die Vertrauenswürdigkeit, Fairness und Qualität jedes einzelnen Online Casinos in unserer Datenbank zu beschreiben.

Sicherheitsindex:Sehr hoch9.3/10
Eines der mittelgroßen Casinos, basierend auf unseren Analysen und Schätzungen
Die AGBs dieses Casinos sind unseres Erachtens fair
Wurde auf keiner relevanten Schwarzen Liste gefunden
Keinerlei Spielerbeschwerden oder nur ein sehr geringer Betrag an einbehaltenen Spielergewinnen im Verhältnis zur Größe des Casinos
Wir berücksichtigen auch andere Faktoren, die in diesem Fall einen positiven Einfluss auf den Sicherheitsindex des betreffenden Casinos hatten
Der Sicherheitsindex dieses Casinos wurde mit Hilfe unserer Analysen und Recherchen sowie der von unserem Casino-Bewertungsteam gesammelten Daten berechnet und erstellt. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Methodik unserer Casino-Bewertungen

Hat Ihnen dieses Casino etwas Unfaires angetan?

Eine Beschwerde einreichen

Beschwerden über Gossip Slots Casino und ähnliche Casinos (44)

44Alle0Eröffnet3Nicht gelöst6Gelöst35Abgewiesen

Beschwerden direkt über Gossip Slots Casino

Beschwerden zu ähnlichen Fällen Drake Casino (4)

Gelöst Unser Schiedsspruch

Fall geschlossen

Streitwert: 203 $
Drake Casino
Sicherheitsindex:Sehr hoch
Eingereicht am: 2023-05-19
Gelöst Unser Schiedsspruch

Fall geschlossen

Streitwert: 180 $
Drake Casino
Sicherheitsindex:Sehr hoch
Eingereicht am: 2022-12-03
Gelöst Unser Schiedsspruch

Fall geschlossen

Streitwert: 115,41 $
Drake Casino
Sicherheitsindex:Sehr hoch
Eingereicht am: 2022-05-16
Gelöst Unser Schiedsspruch

Fall geschlossen

Streitwert: 50 $
Drake Casino
Sicherheitsindex:Sehr hoch
Eingereicht am: 2021-01-10

Beschwerden zu ähnlichen Fällen VipSlots Casino (Gleiches Management aber unterschiedliche Besitzer)

Gelöst Unser Schiedsspruch

Fall geschlossen

Streitwert: 250 $
VipSlots Casino
Sicherheitsindex:Sehr hoch
Eingereicht am: 2022-01-10
Gelöst Unser Schiedsspruch

Fall geschlossen

Streitwert: 500 $
VipSlots Casino
Sicherheitsindex:Sehr hoch
Eingereicht am: 2022-01-04
Weitere 3 Beschwerden anzeigen
Diskussion

Gossip Slots Casino Diskussion

Diskutieren Sie mit anderen Spielern über alles, was mit Gossip Slots Casino zusammenhängt. Teilen Sie Ihre Meinung mit oder erhalten Sie Antworten auf Ihre Fragen.

Casino Guru

Wir wollen, dass die Spieler das Glückspiel verstehen.

Zahlungen

Gossip Slots Casino Zahlungsmethoden

MastercardVISAAmerican ExpressBitcoinBitPayEthereumBank wireRippleLitecoinBitcoin Cash
Währungen
USD
flash-message-reviews
Die User-Bewertungen – Schreiben Sie eigene Casinobewertungen und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen
flash-message-news
Casino Guru News – Informieren Sie sich äber die täglichen Neuigkeiten aus der Glücksspielbranche
Forum_alt
Beteiligen Sie sich an unserem Diskussionsforum und treffen Sie dort Casinospielerinnen und Spieler aus der ganzen Welt.
Folgen Sie uns in den sozialen Medien – Tägliche Posts, Boni ohne Einzahlung, die neuesten Spielautomaten und vieles mehr
Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter über die neuesten Boni ohne Einzahlung, Spielautomaten und vieles mehr.